'

Contact Us

Builders Exchange of Rochester, Inc.

180 Linden Oaks, Suite 100
Rochester, New York 14625-2837

Phone:  585-586-5460 
Fax: 585-586-1580

Hours: Monday thru Thursday - 8:00am to 5:00pm, Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm

Staff Contact Information:

Aaron Hilger - President - aaron.hilger@robex.com

Racheal Roberts - Executive Assistant - racheal.roberts@robex.com

Corrine Taylor - Project Manager/Membership Develpment - corrine.taylor@robex.com

 

Nicole Gissendanner - Planroom Reporter - nicole.gissendanner@robex.com

Taryn Deinhart - Accounting Manager- taryn.deinhart@robex.com

Mariel Fedde - Planroom Coordinator - mariel.fedde@robex.com

 

Teresa Beard - Office Coordinator - teresa.beard@robex.com

 

Directions to 180 Linden Oaks

Yahoo Map to our location 

FROM EAST

N.Y.S Thruway to Exit 45 (Rochester East); through toll booth go straight onto Route 490 West; exit at Linden Avenue (Route 441); turn right off exit; at second traffic light turn right into Linden Oaks; go straight up hill to 5th building on left (it is paving stone and light gray building with a large round window in front center).

FROM WEST

N.Y.S. Thruway to Exit 47 (LeRoy); through toll booth go straight onto Route 490 East; go through/past City of Rochester; exit at Linden Avenue (Route 441); turn left off exit; turn right at third traffic light (into Linden Oaks); go straight up hill to 5th building on left (it is paving stone and light gray building with a large round window in front center).

FROM AIRPORT

Follow signs to Route 390 North; turn onto Route 490 East; go through City of Rochester; exit at Linden Avenue (Route 441); turn left off exit; turn right at third traffic light (into Linden Oaks); go straight up the hill to the 5th building on the left (it is paving stone and light gray building with a large round window in front center).

FROM SOUTH

Route 390 North; follow signs to Route 590 North; to Route 490 East;  exit at Linden Avenue (Route 441); turn left off exit; turn right at third traffic light (into Linden Oaks); go straight up the hill to the 5th building on the left (it is paving stone and light gray building with a large round window in front center).